aviationmopa.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 halfling guide
Age of wonders 3 halfling guide








So, it's been a quiet news week, and I was recently playing another game, and I wanted to share some things with those who are interested. In particualr, the ranger's wolf companion looks like he'd make a lovely mount, and I was so sad that I didn't have the option to climb on. As are blink dogs, hell hounds, boars, hyenas and wolves, to name a few ^.^ so standard out of the book mastiffs are actually perfect for them. Halflings are small seized creatures, and formally by the rules, they can comfortably used medium sized creatures that are built for such, as mounts. hopefully when they get it fixed I'll be able to check the dual animations again.Īnd yes, all dogs depicted are actual size. Something in the process of using them or switching them on or off (melee to ranged) was causing the game to crash, at least.

age of wonders 3 halfling guide

Yeah, that was part of the bug, I think when you had dual-wield clicked on, but it wanted to take an action for both, or something of that nature. Is the relative size of halfling and dog correct? If yes I want them to ride on the dog.

age of wonders 3 halfling guide

But the offhand crossbow was shown as action (not bonus action) so I never used them and had a normal crossbow instead. Last time I played was before the latest patch, there I could equip a hand crossbow in both hands.










Age of wonders 3 halfling guide